# Lucruri…

  • Before I met you I never knew what it was like to look at someone and smile for no reason ♥.
  • I’m a human being. My music will tell you a lot more about me than my mouth ever could.
  • Love is like a virus. It can happen to anybody at any time. -Maya Angelou
  • Don’t compare your love story with those you watch in movies. They’re written by scriptwriters, yours is written by GOD. -Inloved India
  • If you’re in love with two people, pick the second one; If you really loved the first, you wouldn’t have fallen for the second.
  • I remember when I saw you for the first time ♥.

 

4 gânduri despre &8222;# Lucruri…&8221;

  1. „If you’re in love with two people, pick the second one; If you really loved the first, you wouldn’t have fallen for the second.”
    Uf, eram intr-o mare dilema si tu m-ai ajutat! Multumesc mult!>:D<

Lasă un răspuns

