The bitch is back

I tried for a long time to have those friends. And now I see that it takes just one second to lose them.

I’ve always been so shy and desperetely to fit in something I clearly didn’t belong. Maybe it was time to evolve. I needed to get out form this shell. And in that moment I promised myself – I am going to try to win my friends back and step on whoever’s going to try to get into my way.

So be careful guys, the bitch is back and you won’t see her coming!

tumblr_lrzen0zAAs1r3dm8go1_500

Lasă un răspuns

